Sofie Reed – Red Hen (2014)

Sofie Reed - Red Hen (2014)
Artist: Sofie Reed
Album: Red Hen
Year Of Release: 2014
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Red Hen
02. Let’s Be Friends
03. How You Flow
04. When the Saints Go Marching In
05. Somliga Går Med Trasiga Skor
06. One Day
07. Real Time
08. Down By the Riverside
09. Vem Kan Segla Förutan Vind
10. These Blues
11. Dragonfly Goodbye


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *