Sofie Reed – Baby Boo Got Gone (2003)

Sofie Reed - Baby Boo Got Gone (2003)
Artist: Sofie Reed
Album: Baby Boo Got Gone
Label: Lovebug Records
Year Of Release: 2003
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Take A Step
02. Phoenix Dragon Heat
03. Box Of Prayers
04. Owl
05. Baby Boo Got Gone
06. Cloned Pickled Love
07. Who’s Got Their Soul
08. Heartbreaker’s Post
09. Fallen Star
10. Pilot Car
11. Funky Rattle


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *