Boo Boo Davis – One Chord Blues (2016)

Boo Boo Davis - One Chord Blues (2016)
Artist: Boo Boo Davis
Album: One Chord Blues
Label: Black and Tan Records
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. The Snake
02. Can Man
03. I’m so Tired
04. Back in the Woods
05. Hard Times
06. Keep on Lovin’ Me Baby
07. Don’t Wait Too Late
08. Blues on My Mind
09. Ice Storm
10. I’m Comin Home
11. There’s a Roach Crawlin
12. What It Is
13. Walk on Tall
14. Who Stole the Booty
15. Got the Feeling
16. Old Skool


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *