Breezy Rodio – Underground Blues (2022)

Breezy Rodio - Underground Blues (2022)
Artist: Breezy Rodio
Album: Underground Blues
Label: Windchill Records
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Half Way in the Devil’s Gate (feat. Anson Funderburgh)
02. C.H.I.C.A.G.O.
03. Underground Blues
04. Playing My Game Too (feat. Anson Funderburgh)
05. That Damn Cocaine
06. The Murder
07. Lightning Strike
08. The Asymptomatics
09. Let Me Go
10. Gerry Told Me
11. Hello Friendo
12. Sugar Daddy
13. Why Did You Go
14. Bluesoned


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *