The Allman Brothers Band – Eat A Peach (1998)

The Allman Brothers Band - Eat A Peach (1998)
Artist: The Allman Brothers Band
Album: Eat A Peach
Genre: Blues Rock, Southern Rock
Label: Capricorn Records
Year Of Release: 1972/1998
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Ain’t Wastin’ Time No More (Gregg Allman) – 3:40
Les Brers in A Minor (Dickey Betts) – 9:03
Melissa (Gregg Allman/Sandy Alaimo) – 3:54
Mountain Jam (Donovan Leitch/Duane Allman/Gregg Allman/Dickey Betts/Jai Johanny Johansen/Berry Oakley/Butch Trucks) – 33:38
One Way Out (Marshall Sehorn/Elmore James) – 4:58
Trouble No More (McKinley Morganfield) – 3:43
Stand Back (Gregg Allman/Berry Oakley) – 3:24
Blue Sky (Dickey Betts) – 5:09
Little Martha (Duane Allman) – 2:07


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *