The Giftt – The Good Blues (2022)

The Giftt - The Good Blues (2022)
Artist: The Giftt
Album: The Good Blues
Label: Dréllex Music
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Sunset in G-Town
02. The Good Blues
03. Get Ready
04. Blues State of Mind
05. A Song of Cayla
06. Gravity
07. Long Nights
08. Peace of Mind
09. A Song of Cayla
10. Peace of Mind


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *