The Producers – Nearly Wired (1996)

The Producers - Nearly Wired (1996)
Artist: The Producers
Album: Nearly Wired
Label: Mojo Records
Year Of Release: 1996
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
1. So far So Good (Tampa Red)
2. Baby Please Don’t Go (Williams)
3. Sweet Home Chicago (Johnson)
4. No More Doggin’ (Gordon)
5. The Things I used to do (Jones)
6. Before you accuse me (McDaniel)
7. St Louis Blues (Handy)
8. One Monkey Don’t Stop the Show (Terry)
9. Big City Lights (Hall/Youlden)
10. Liza (Skinner)
11. Youv’e Gotta Move (James)
12. Staggerlee (Trad arr Producers)
13. Well Now (Skinner, Saunders, Budden, Cole, Wright)
14. They’re Red Hot (Johnson)
15. Ain’t Nobody’s Business If I do (Witherspoon)
16. You Gonna Quit Me Baby (Blake)
17. Sweet Home Chicago (Johnson)


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *