Tinsley Ellis – Storm Warning (1994)

Tinsley Ellis - Storm Warning (1994)
Artist: Tinsley Ellis
Album: Storm Warning
Label: Alligator Records
Year Of Release: 1994
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. To The Devil For A Dime
02. Cut You Loose
03. A Quitter Never Wins
04. Panhead
05. The Next Miss Wrong
06. Early In The Morning
07. When I Howl
08. Side Tracked
09. Wanted Man
10.The Sun Is Shining
11.Bush Doctor
12.Mercy Mercy Mercy


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *