Tinsley Ellis – Moment Of Truth (2007)

Tinsley Ellis - Moment Of Truth (2007)
Artist: Tinsley Ellis
Album: Moment Of Truth
Label: Alligator Records
Year Of Release: 2007
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. Say Too Much
02. Somebody
03. Get To The Bottom
04. You’re Gonna Thank Me
05. Tell The Truth
06. Too Much Of Everything
07. Bringin’ Home The Bacon
08. Freeway Soul
09. I Take What I Want
10. Sleep On It
11. Stare At The Sun
12. Shadow Of Doubt


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *