Tinsley Ellis – The Hard Way (2004)

Tinsley Ellis - The Hard Way (2004)
Artist: Tinsley Ellis
Album: The Hard Way
Label: Telarc Blues
Year Of Release: 2004
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. Still In The Game
02. Let Him Down Easy
03. Me Without You
04. I’ll Get Over You
05. And It Hurts
06. La La Land
07. My Love’s The Medicine
08. Fountain of Youth
09. Love Bomb
10. Her Other Man
11. 12 Pack Poet
12. The Last Song


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *