Todd Wolfe – Why Thank You Very Much (2003)

Todd Wolfe - Why Thank You Very Much (2006)
Artist: Todd Wolfe
Album: Why Thank You Very Much
Genre: Blues Rock
Label: Ulftone Music
Year Of Release: 2003
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. Cissy Strut (Nocentelli, Neville, Porter, Modeliste) 09:11
02. Heaven (Wolfe, Tiven) 05:05
03. Woke Up This Morning (King) 04:49
04. Got To Get Better In A Little While (Clapton) 06:29
05. Need Your Love So Bad (Little Willie John) 05:56
06. Forty Four (Chester Burnett) 04:11
07. The Great Liberator (Wolfe) 04:23
08. Shame (Wolfe, Bryan) 15:26
09. Who’s That Coming (Gallagher) 05:21


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *