Tom Raley – Tangled Up And Blue (2023)

Tom Raley - Tangled Up And Blue (2023)
Artist: Tom Raley
Album: Tangled Up And Blue
Genre: Blues Rock
Label: 1225013 Records DK
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Tangled Up And Blue
02. Late Night
03. Southbound Train
04. Tell Me You Love Me One More Time
05. Think About Me
06. I Got This Feeling Of Sadness
07. Living On Emotions
08. Round And Round
09. Shake Me Down
10. You Woke Me Up


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *