Vargas Blues Band – Last Night (2002)

Vargas Blues Band - Last Night (2002)
Artist: Vargas Blues Band
Album: Last Night
Label: 3 Cipreses
Year Of Release: 2002
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. Scratch me back
02. Big boss man
03. Blues magic
04. Bound for Memphis
05. Make sweet love 2 u
06. I play the blues for youĞ·
07. Cant ‘t you see what you are doing to me
08. Do you believe in love?
09. All about the girl
10. Last night
11. Killing floor
12. Black cat boogie


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *