Vargas Blues Band – Vargas Blues Band & Company (2012)

Vargas Blues Band - Vargas Blues Band & Company (2012)
Artist: Vargas Blues Band
Album: Vargas Blues Band & Company
Genre: Blues Rock
Label: 3 Cipreses
Year Of Release: 2012
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
1. Do You Think Im Sexy (Feat. Javier Vargas, Carmine Appice & Paul Shortino)
2. Pretty Blue (Feat. Jack Bruce & Reese Wynans)
3. Parisienne Walkways (Feat. Javier Vargas, Tim Bogert, Carmine Appice & Paul Shortino)
4. Rock Away The Blues (Feat. Juniors Wells & Andrés Calamaro)
5. Exotic Mambo (Feat. Alex Ligertwood & Reese Wynans)
6. Do You Believe In Love (Feat. Chris Rea)
7. Blues In My Soul (Feat. Devon Allman & Frank Marino)
8. Riding High (Feat. Larry Thurston)
9. Body Shock (Feat. Larry Graham, Raimundo Amador & Chester Thompson)
10. Make Sweet Love 2u (Feat. Bobby Alexander)
11. Blues For My Baby (Feat. Larry Mc Cray)
12. Man On The Run (Feat. Tim Mitchell)
13. Blood Shot Blues (Feat. Preston Shannon)
14. Sad Eyes (Feat. Glenn Hughes)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *