Zac Harmon – Mississippi BarBQ (2019)

Zac Harmon - Mississippi BarBQ (2019)
Artist: Zac Harmon
Album: Mississippi BarBQ
Genre: Modern Electric Blues
Label: Catfood Records
Year Of Release: 2019
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Gypsy Road (00:03:18)
So Cold (00:03:53)
Smoke and Mirrors (00:03:54)
Mississippi Barbq (00:05:05)
Desperate Love (00:04:11)
Baby Pleez (00:04:17)
Making a Dollar out of Fifteen Cents (00:04:21)
Sunday Morning After Saturday Night (00:04:45)
Lord Save Me from L.A (00:04:37)
Since You Been Gone (00:04:16)
Knocking on Heaven’s Door (00:05:28)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *