Vin Mott – Blues Omerta (2023)

Vin Mott - Blues Omerta (2023)
Artist: Vin Mott
Album: Blues Omerta
Genre: Harmonica Blues
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Doctor’s Orders (00:02:15)
The Saint of All Killers (00:03:27)
Firewood (00:03:50)
I Got to Get Myself to Austin (00:04:00)
She Ain’t from Mississippi (00:04:00)
Jalopy Stomp (00:01:45)
Sarah (00:04:21)
Whisky Winds (00:03:37)
Ain’t Got Nothin’ (00:02:39)
Born to Be a Loser (00:02:48)
Dance of the Wolf Spider (00:03:32)
Sugar Cane (00:04:26)
Brother Robert (00:02:18)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *