Airton Fernandes – Love Letters (2022)

Airton Fernandes - Love Letters (2022)
Artist: Airton Fernandes
Album: Love Letters
Label: Studio 8 Records
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Theme from Mahogany (Do You Know Where You’re Going to)
02. Drop Me Off in Harlem
03. It Had to Be You
04. Sweet Emma
05. Love Letters
06. Bem Simples
07. Darn That Dream
08. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
09. Move to the Groove
10. The Glory of Love
11. God Bless the Child
12. Love Letters (alternate Take)
13. Fun in e Minor


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *