Alejandro Portela – Manhattan mood (2023)

Alejandro Portela - Manhattan mood (2023)
Artist: Alejandro Portela
Album: Manhattan mood
Genre: Jazz
Label: Orange Sofa Records
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Penouxel (feat. Aldara Veiga)
02. Orange Blues
03. El ladrón de Bagdad
04. Old days (feat. Xabier Troncoso & Breogán Penabella)
05. Alone in the moon
06. Bannik
07. Don’t smoke! (feat. Alberto Rodríguez)
08. Last round (feat. Sara Martínez)
09. Monotonía (feat. Miguel Veloso)
10. Give me more funk! (Acustic Version)
11. Manhattan mood (feat. Héctor Martínez)
12. Ata máis ver


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *