Andre Previn – The Essential Collection (2006)

Andre Previn - The Essential Collection (2006)
Artist: Andre Previn
Album: The Essential Collection
Genre: Mainstream Jazz, Cool
Label: Avid Entertainment
Year Of Release: 2006
Format: APE (image+.cue)
CD 1:
September In The Rain (3:11)
I Only Have Eyes For You (3:18)
Indiana (2:15)
This Heart Of Mine (3:29)
Love Is Just Around The Corner (3:14)
Jeepers Creepers (2:33)
I’ll String Along With You (2:54)
Three Little Words (2:35)
Who’s Sorry Now? (3:49)
Lullaby Of Broadway (3:00)
Three Will Never Be Another You (3:21)
Get Happy (3:13)
The Gypsy in My Soul (2:58)
Dardanella (Vocalist: Mack McLean) (3:16)
Who? (2:33)
This Can’t Be Love (3:02)
Hallelujah! (3:24)
I Know Why (3:34)
Just One Of Those Things (3:15)
Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered (3:19)
Should I? (2:33)
I Got It Bad (And that Ain’t Good) (3:10)
Main Stem (2:44)
Something To Live For (3:16)
Take The “A” Train (3:06)

CD 2:
Let’s Get Away From It All (2:40)
Moonlight In Vermont (3:17)
It Happened In Sun Valley (3:05)
Serenade To Sweden (3:13)
Island In The West Indies (3:25)
Flying Down To Rio (2:29)
Honolulu (2:48)
How Are Things In Glocca Morra? (3:41)
On A Slow Boat To Chine (3:18)
London In July (3:23)
San Francisco (2:55)
Sidewalks Of Cuba (2:22)
Love Walked In (3:19)
Maybe (3:04)
How Long Has This Been Going On? (3:10)
Love Is Here To Stay (2:40)
They All Laughed (2:49)
There’s A Boat Dat’s Leavin’ Soon For New York (3:07)
Looking For A Boy (2:52)
Nice Work If You Can Get It (2:44)
I’ve Got A Crush On You (3:32)
Strike Up The Band (2:31)
But Not for Me (2:52)
Who Cares? (3:33)
My Shining Hour (2:48)
Anything Goes (2:21)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *