R. Dean Taylor – The Essential Collection (2001)

R. Dean Taylor - The Essential Collection (2001)
Artist: R. Dean Taylor
Album: The Essential Collection
Label: Spectrum Music
Year Of Release: 2001
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Gotta See Jane [0:03:08.01]
Back Street [0:03:36.48]
Ain’t it A Sad Thing [0:02:28.35]
Gonna Give Her All The Love I Got [0:02:52.18]
There’s A Ghost In My House [0:02:14.21]
Don’t Fool Around [0:02:29.31]
Indiana Wants Me [0:03:46.59]
Woman Alive [0:02:32.52]
Loves Your Name [0:02:19.55]
Taos New Mexico [0:03:11.01]
Fire And Rain [0:02:58.05]
Shadow [0:02:49.60]
Two Of Us [0:03:06.03]
Poor Girl [0:02:43.65]
Let’s Go Somewhere [0:02:53.26]
Candy Apple Red [0:03:33.58]
Sunday Morning Coming Down [0:04:14.44]
Just Like In The Movies [0:02:31.19]
My Lady Bug Stay Away From That Beatle [0:02:52.28]


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *