Andy Fite – Scared Like This (2022)

Andy Fite - Scared Like This (2022)
Artist: Andy Fite
Album: Scared Like This
Label: Other Street Music
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. I Actually Think You Meant It
02. Twenty Songs Ago
03. Oh Please, Won’t You Please?
04. I Wanna Be by Myself
05. You Don’t Have to Tell Me
06. You Had Your Chance
07. A Smile in the Morning
08. I’m Done Dreaming
09. When I Die
10. I’m Still Shaving
11. You Are Terrible
12. The Day Will Come
13. If I Show You
14. Scared Like This


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *