Bert Kaempfert and His Orchestra – Vol. 1 (2008)

Bert Kaempfert and His Orchestra - Vol. 1 (2008)
Artist: Bert Kaempfert and His Orchestra
Album: Vol. 1
Label: AliaDigital
Year Of Release: 2008
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Fora de Portas
02. Fado De Vila Franca
03. Por Deus Te Peco
04. Petticoats Of Portugal
05. Rosa Engeitada
06. The Portuguese Washerwomen (Les Lavandieres Du Portugal)
07. Nem As Paredes Confesso
08. Fadistas Do Bairro Alto
09. Stay With Me
10. Wonderland By Night (Wunderland Bei Nacht)
11. Sempre Que Liboa Canta
12. La Vie En Rose
13. This Song Is Yours Alone (Diesses Lied Gehört Nur Dir)
14. Mitternachts-Blues (Midnight Blues)
15. Happiness Never Comes Too Late (Das Glück Kommt Nie Zu Spät)
16. On The Alamo
17. As I love you
18. Dreaming The Blues
19. April In Portugal (Coimbra)
20. Tudo Isto É fado
21. Tammy
22. The Aim Of My Desires (das Ziel Meiner Wünsche)
23. Drifting and Dreaming (Sweet Paradise9
24. Lullaby for lovers
25. Patricia
26. Fado De Santarem
27. Nur Du, Du, Du Allein (To Know Him Is to Love Him)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *