Brian Culbertson – Somethin’ Bout Love (1999)

Brian Culbertson - Somethin' Bout Love (1999)
Artist: Brian Culbertson
Album: Somethin’ Bout Love
Label: Atlantic
Year Of Release: 1999
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. Somethin’ Bout Love
02. Do You Really Love Me
03. Get’n over You
04. Secret Garden, The
05. Sittin’ Back
06. Back in the Day
07. It’s Only You
08. The Rise and Fall (Of Loving You)
09. Escape
10. The Secret Garden, (vocal, featuring Howard Hewett)
11. I’m Gonna Miss You


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *