George Benson – The Best Of Benson (1989)

George Benson - The Best Of Benson (1989)
Artist: George Benson
Album: The Best Of Benson
Label: Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
Year Of Release: 1989
Format: APE (image+.cue)
01. California Dreamin’
02. The Gentle Rain
03. Theme From Good King Bad
04. Take Five
05. Body Talk
06. Theme From Summer Of ’42
07. One Rock Don’t Make No Boulder
08. My Latin Brother
09. Ode To A Kudu
10. I Remember Wes
11. Summertime
12. From Now On


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *