Claude Arnold Thibault – Vodova Day (2022)

Claude Arnold Thibault - Vodova Day (2022)
Artist: Claude Arnold Thibault
Album: Vodova Day
Label: Disques Effendi
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Just Friends
02. When I Grow Too Old to Dream
03. Love for Sale
04. All of You
05. Someday My Prince Will Come
06. Nature Boy / Étrange Garçon
07. Autumn Leaves / Les Feuilles Mortes
08. Donna Lee
09. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
10. April in Paris
11. Stella by Starlight
12. Sippin’ at Bells


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *