Cseh Péter Trio – Plains to See (2023)

Cseh Péter Trio - Plains to See (2023)
Artist: Cseh Péter Trio
Album: Plains to See
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Sketch
02. Monolithic
03. Sea of Tranquility
04. Blues for Me
05. Liliby
06. Imprint (for Monk)
07. Plain to Sea
08. When Patrick Meets Charlie
09. Current / Old
10. Sea of Tranquility (Acoustic)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *