Duke Ellington – Rendezvous with Rhythm (2022)

Duke Ellington - Rendezvous with Rhythm (2022)
Artist: Duke Ellington
Album: Rendezvous with Rhythm
Label: Beach View Records
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Frankie Laine – Rendezvous with Rhythm
02. Braggin’ in Brass
03. Ol’ Man River
04. You Gave Me the Gate
05. Skrontch
06. A Lesson in C
07. I Let a Song Go out of My Heart
08. Rose of the Rio Grande
09. Carnival in Caroline
10. If You Were in My Place
11. Pyramid
12. Jeep’s Blues
13. I’m Slappin’ Seventh Avenue
14. Swingin’ in Honolulu
15. Dinah’s in a Jam
16. When My Sugar Walks Down the Street


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *