Eeppi Ursin – Yellow Page Girl (2009)

Eeppi Ursin - Yellow Page Girl (2009)
Artist: Eeppi Ursin
Album: Yellow Page Girl
Label: 6Sense Records
Year Of Release: 2009
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
1. Yellow Page Girl
2. Have You Ever
3. Take a Look
4. Say Goodbye
5. Right Now
6. Purple Mind
7. Got to Run
8. Chasing a Vision
9. Past and Gone
10. Tuuli


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *