Eldad Tarmu – Tarmu Jazz Quartet (2023)

Eldad Tarmu - Tarmu Jazz Quartet (2023)
Artist: Eldad Tarmu
Album: Tarmu Jazz Quartet
Label: Queen of Bohemia Productions
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Cafe Sole
02. Self-Inflicted Wounds
03. El Hipnotizador
04. Beneath the Gloss and Shine
05. Kinda Elegant
06. No Makeup
07. A Tale of Dirt and Flowers
08. Mating Calls
09. Tall Grass Prairie


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *