Espen Berg – The Trondheim Concert (Live) (2022)

Espen Berg - The Trondheim Concert (Live) (2022)
Artist: Espen Berg
Album: The Trondheim Concert (Live)
Label: Naxos Norway
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Part 1
02. Part 2
03. Part 3
04. Part 4
05. Part 5
06. Part 6
07. Part 7
08. Part 8
09. Part 9
10. Part 10


Five years after releasing his second solo album, Acres of Blue, Espen Berg decided to do a fully improvised piano concert and a live recording. This one-taker is a culmination of years of development, reflection and research. The music created in the moment reflects his emotions in a profound way, and every time he play it’s different. Every second of music is unique, and it feels like an endless resource both musically and spiritually. The Trondheim Concert is recorded at Dokkhuset.

Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *