Fostina Dixon – New Beginnings (2023)

Fostina Dixon - New Beginnings (2023)
Artist: Fostina Dixon
Album: New Beginnings
Label: Fossiebear Inc.
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. A Better Way
02. Leave the Door Open
03. Get Your Jollys
04. For Your Love (feat. Ty Causey)
05. Nevertheless
06. Gotta Move On
07. Sketched (feat. Gail Jhonson)
08. Sunburst
09. Creek Lane (feat. Gail Jhonson)
10. Momentum


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *