Geoff Aymar – The Trio, Vol. Two (2014)

Geoff Aymar - The Trio, Vol. Two (2014)
Artist: Geoff Aymar
Album: The Trio, Vol. Two
Year Of Release: 2014
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. But Not for Me
02. Slinkin’
03. Gone With the Wind
04. You Don’t Know What Love Is
05. Lady Be Good
06. Night and Day
07. Marina Blues
08. If I Had You
09. Birk’s Works


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *