Jeff Sipe Trio – Jeff Sipe Trio (2014)

Jeff Sipe Trio - Jeff Sipe Trio (2014)
Artist: Jeff Sipe Trio
Album: Jeff Sipe Trio
Label: Abstract Logix
Year Of Release: 2014
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Trumpets
02. Alberta
03. Banana Pudding
04. April
05. Lightning Man
06. Renee
07. Naima
08. Home Town
09. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
10. Happy Evil Happy


Two-time Grammy nominee Jeff Sipe brings together the incredible virtuosos Mike Seal on guitar and Taylor Lee on bass to form the Jeff Sipe Trio. An alumni of Berklee College of Music, Sipe has established himself as one of the greatest drummers in the United States. He has toured and/or recorded with highly renowned artists such as Bela Fleck, Phil Lesh, Jimmy Herring Band, Trey Anastasio Band, Derek Trucks, Col. Bruce Hampton & the Aquarium Rescue Unit and many others.

Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *