Giovani Leonesse – Janis (2016)

Giovani Leonesse - Janis (2016)
Artist: Giovani Leonesse
Album: Janis
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Blues
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. Summertime
02. Half Moon
03. Mercedes Benz
04. Light Is Faster Than Sound
05. Me And Bobby McGee
06. So Sad To Be Alone
07. Trust Me
08. Kozmic Blues
09. The Last Time
10. The Blues You Cry
11. Cantus In Memory Of A Queen
12. Try (Just A Little Bit Harder)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *