Josefine Cronholm – Wild Garden (2002)

Josefine Cronholm - Wild Garden (2002)
Artist: Josefine Cronholm
Album: Wild Garden
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Label: Stunt Records
Year Of Release: 2002
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
1. In Your Wild Garden
2. My Room
3. Don’t Let Me Wait
4. Just in Time
5. Don’t Weep
6. Free
7. Dreamchild
8. Desert Walk
9. Life Beyond
10. The Farewell


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *