Helen Schneider – Cool Heat (2001)

Helen Schneider - Cool Heat (2001)
Artist: Helen Schneider
Album: Cool Heat
Label: Elysium Recordings, Inc.
Year Of Release: 2001
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Love for Sale
02. Solitude
03. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
04. Stormy Weather
05. Over the Rainbow
06. Love You Madly
07. Lush Life
08. I’ve Got the World on a String
09. Come Rain or Come Shine
10. Some Cats Know
11. Get out of Town/Night and Day
12. Travelin’ Light
13. Beginning to See the Light
14. It’s a New World


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *