Howard Hewett – Allegiance (1992)

Howard Hewett - Allegiance (1992)
Artist: Howard Hewett
Album: Allegiance
Label: Elektra
Year Of Release: 1992
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
1. To Thee I Pray (Intro)
2. Save Your Sex For Me
3. Allegiance
4. Can We Try Again
5. How Fast Forever Goes
6. Can’t Get Over Your Love
7. To Thee I Pray (Interlude)
8. Say You Will
9. Take It To The Highest
10. From This Day On
11. Ronnie-O
12. Masquerade
13. Just Like A Woman
14. To Thee I Pray


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *