Jackie Wilson – Reet Petite (2009)

Jackie Wilson - Reet Petite (2009)
Artist: Jackie Wilson
Album: Reet Petite
Genre: Early R&B
Label: Not Now Music ‎
Year Of Release: 2009
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
CD 1 – He’s So Fine:
To Be Loved
Come Back To Me
If I Can’t Have You
As Long As I Live
Reet Petite
It’s Too Bad We Had To Say Goodbye
Why Can’t You Be Mine
I’m Wanderin’
Right Now
Danny Boy
It’s So Fine

Bonus tracks:
By the Light of the Silvery Moon
We Have Love
Singing a Song
In the Blue of the Evening

CD 2 – Lonely Teadrops:
Lonely Teardrops
Each Time (I Love You More)
That’s Why (I Love You So)
In The Blue Of The Evening
The Joke (Is Not On Me)
Someone To Need Me (As I Need You)
You Better Know It
By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
Singing A Song
Love Is All
We Have Love

Bonus tracks:
I’ll Be Satisfied
Talk That Talk
Only You, Only Me


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *