Jessica Pilnas – Bitter and Sweet (2011)

Jessica Pilnas - Bitter and Sweet (2011)
Artist: Jessica Pilnas
Album: Bitter and Sweet
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Label: ACT Music
Year Of Release: 2011
Format: FLAC (tracks)
1. There Must Be an Angel
2. Hurry
3. So I Fell
4. Just Not Today
5. Bridge Over Troubled Water
6. Don’t Dream It’s Over
7. Bitter And Sweet
8. The Winner Takes It All
9. Stupid
10. The More I See
11. Man In A Balloon
12. Don’t Explain


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *