The Main Ingredient – Bitter Sweet (1972)

The Main Ingredient - Bitter Sweet (1972)
Artist: The Main Ingredient
Album: Bitter Sweet
Label: RCA Victor
Year Of Release: 1972
Format: FLAC (tracks)
A1 Traveling 2:59
A2 Where Are You? 3:15
A3 You’ve Got To Take It (If You Want It) 3:28
A4 Everybody Plays The Fool 3:23
A5 Whirl-Wind 3:24
B1 Fly Baby Fly 3:23
B2 I Can’t See Me Without You 3:46
B3 Where Do Broken Hearted Lovers Go? 2:53
B4 Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) 4:48
B5 No Tears (In The End) 3:57


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *