Jim Hall Trio – The Complete ‘Jazz Guitar’ (2008)

Jim Hall Trio - The Complete 'Jazz Guitar' (2008)
Artist: Jim Hall Trio
Album: The Complete ‘Jazz Guitar’
Label: Gambit Records
Year Of Release: 2008
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Stompin’ At The Savoy
02. Things Ain’t What They Used To Be
03. This Is Always
04. Thanks For The Memory
05. Tangerine
06. Stella By Starlight
07. 9:20 Special
08. Deep In A Dream
09. Look For The Silver Lining
10. Seven Come Eleven
11. Too Close For Comfort
12. Two Lyric Pieces: Pierrot / Columbine
13. I Remember Clifford
14. Two Degrees East, Two Degrees West
15. I Should Care
16. Skylark


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *