Joel Evans & Friends – Just What the Doctor Ordered (2016)

Joel Evans & Friends - Just What the Doctor Ordered (2016)
Artist: Joel Evans & Friends
Album: Just What the Doctor Ordered
Label: Cinemasters
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Just What the Doctor Ordered (feat. Tim Hockenberry)
02. Changing My Tune (feat. Dante Marchi)
03. I Still Believe in the Blues (feat. John Lee Sanders)
04. Anytime That I’m with You (feat. Michael Dees)
05. Sunday Morning (feat. Roberta Donnay)
06. The Devil’s Daughter (feat. Patrick Maier)
07. Someone’s Fav’rite Someone (feat. Michael Dees)
08. Now That You’re Gone (feat. Shanna Carlson)
09. Probably the Sunny Day (feat. Patrick Tuzzolino)
10. Jump Right In (feat. Patrick Maier)
11. One of a Kind, Kind of Love (feat. Patrick Tuzzolino)
12. I Like the Way (feat. David Sparkman)
13. Out on a Limb (feat. Adam James)
14. Boogie with My Baby (feat. Tami Damiano)
15. Star Bright (feat. Laurie Gunning Grossman)
16. You Made a Believer out of Me (feat. Mark Winkler)
17. Do That (feat. Patrick Maier)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *