John Coltrane – Great Live Moments (2022)

John Coltrane - Great Live Moments (2022)
Artist: John Coltrane
Album: Great Live Moments
Label: Good Time Records
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Traneing In (Live)
02. Naima (Live)
03. Stuff I’m Partial to (Live)
04. Mr. R.C.M. Jr. (Live)
05. My Favorite Things (Live)
06. Afro Blue (Live)
07. Man Made Miles (Live)
08. Impressions (Live)
09. I Want to Talk About You (Live)
10. I Talk to the Trees (Live)
11. Mr. P. C. (Live)
12. One and Four (Live)
13. Spiritual (Live)
14. Blue Valse (Live)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *