Lila Frascara – Sleeping with the Enemy (2022)

Lila Frascara - Sleeping with the Enemy (2022)
Artist: Lila Frascara
Album: Sleeping with the Enemy
Label: Music Brokers
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01 – Sleeping with the Enemy (2:29)
02 – Together (2:29)
03 – Cuarzo (3:19)
04 – Dance All Night (2:46)
05 – All the Good Girls Go to Hell (3:15)
06 – Never Forget (2:55)
07 – Among Stars (2:11)
08 – Strong (3:08)
09 – The Sun (2:48)
10 – Beach (2:25)
11 – In the Garden (3:30)
12 – Bleeding (3:04)


With a career that has spanned more than two decades on stage and within the music industry, this artist of Italian heritage and mysterious green eyes, has being part of successful jazz projects in LATAM and the US, collaborating regularly with multi-platinum bands in the new Jazz-fusion scene.
Her stage experience has led her to be the face of live musicals like “Cabaret” and she has travelled the world thanks to her unique voice. Lila’s talent has been lauded by artists like Concha Buika and Laurie Anderson, who picked her as her opening act on one of her most recent tours.

Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *