Liz McComb – BrassLand (2013)

Liz McComb - BrassLand (2013)
Artist: Liz McComb
Album: BrassLand
Label: GVE/Naive
Year Of Release: 2013
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. I Need You
02. Labour in the Vineyard
03. Give It Up
04. The Blessing
05. Wade in the Water
06. What a Wonderful World
07. Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho
08. For Your Love
09. Lord, You Made Me
10. God Don’t Lie
11. By the Rivers of Babylon
12. My Mother’s Love
13. God Cares for Me
14. Didn’t It Rain
15. Go Down Moses
16. Soul Say Yes
17. Soon I Will Be Done
18. Travelling Shoes
19. Down by the Riverside
20. Sinner Please
21. Basin Street Blues


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *