Lori Williams – Behind the Smiles (2016)

Lori Williams - Behind the Smiles (2016)
Artist: Lori Williams
Album: Behind the Smiles
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (tracks)
1. Deja Vu
02. It’s Love
03. Save Your Love for Me
04. You Make Me Feel Alright
05. The Island (Começar De Novo)
06. Through Your Eyes / Iris
07. Behind the Smiles
08. Mixed Signals
09. It’s Safe to Dream
10. Overjoyed
11. Song of Praise / It Is Well


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *