Lost Dog Found – Dine On Danger (2014)

Lost Dog Found - Dine On Danger (2014)
Artist: Lost Dog Found
Album: Dine On Danger
Year Of Release: 2014
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Hot Swing Is Back
02. The Big Stomper
03. The Ghost of Johnny Walker
04. These Times Are Tough (But Baby so Are We)
05. I’m Not Crying for You
06. Dine On Danger
07. Give Me Love
08. I Never Thought You Would Make It
09. You Are the Kind of Girl
10. Nobody Loves Me Like You Do


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *