Lucian Ban Elevation – Songs From Afar (2016)

Lucian Ban Elevation - Songs From Afar (2016)
Artist: Lucian Ban Elevation
Album: Songs From Afar
Label: Sunnyside Records
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (tracks)
1. Transylvanian Sorrow Song
2. Farewell
3. Travlin’ With Ra
4. Solo For A Brother With Perfect Timing (For AI)
5. Transylvanian Wedding Song I
6. Chakra, The Island
7. Spiritual (For HJ)
8. Transylvanian Wedding Song II
9. Southern Dawn
10. Teaca, A Song From Afar


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *