Michael Roberts – Percussion World (2022)

Michael Roberts - Percussion World (2022)
Artist: Michael Roberts
Album: Percussion World
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Percussion World (feat. Kandace Lindsey)
02. Night Life (feat. Rodney Taylor)
03. Thank You
04. Jam Session (feat. John Roberts)
05. Winter Storm (feat. Rodney Taylor)
06. Take Control (feat. Jeffrey Lewis & Antranita Frierson)
07. Island Mood (feat. Andre Brown & Mansa World)
08. Black Paradise
09. Sunshine (feat. Michael Fields)
10. Rhythms Of My Heart (feat. Mr. Shammi, Jonte Moore & Robert Turner)


Rate this post
Visited 2 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *