Min Rager – First Steps (2009)

Min Rager - First Steps (2009)
Artist: Min Rager
Album: First Steps
Label: Effendi Records
Year Of Release: 2009
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Nothing to Gain, Nothing to Lose
02. First Steps
03. Bella
04. Persistence of Memory
05. Passing
06. Song of Love
07. Portrait of Miles
08. Embrace
09. Goodbye, Manhattan
10. Always Near to You


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *